Reasons to Enter


Share your story and gain recognition for all your hard work.


Discover how your peers are becoming more customer centric through the initiatives presented.


Virtually meet other customer centric organisations and CX leaders.

Case Studies

Gain exclusive access and choose from over 130 CX case studies to attend, delivered by the finalists throughout the Finals.

The Categories

Choose from 18 categories which best represent how you are improving the Customer Experience. Each company can enter more than one category.1

Categories available to Enter

  1. Customer-Centric Culture
  2. Best Customer Experience Strategy
  3. Business Change or Transformation
  4. Customer Insight & Feedback VOC
  5. Customer Complaints
  6. Best Measurement in Customer Experience
  7. Best Omni-Channel / Social Media in Customer Experience
  8. Contact Center
  9. Client Relationship Management
  10. Best Use of Mobile
  11. Digital Transformation
  12. Best Digital Strategy
  13. Employee Experience
  14. CX Professionals (Team or Individual)
  15. Best Shared Services
  16. Best User Experience (UX)
  17. Customer/Employee Happiness
  18. Crisis Strategy and Management

The Entry Journey

Choose Your Category/Ies And Complete Your Entry Form/s

Submit your Entry/ies

Shortlist Announcement

Prepare your finals presentation

Book your seats at the ceremony

Present to the Judges at the Finals

Enjoy the ceremony & Receive your feedback report

The Entry Journey

Choose your Categories and Complete your Entry Forms

Submit Your Written Entry/ies

shortlisted entries are announced on 10th June

if you are shortlisted secure your finals place and ceremony seats within 30 days

Prepare your Finals Video Presentation

Submit your Finals Video Presentation

Attend the Virtual Finals and learn from your competition

Enjoy the Ceremony and Celebrate with your Team

Receive your Benchmark Feedback Report


Note: If you are entering on behalf of a Client, please ensure to put your details below, and not your Client’s details.


Select the number of categories below then select the specific categories at the point of checkout

Standard Price


Story Teller (3 Entries)

  • Bundle

    Story Teller


Story Teller Starter (5 Entries)

Story Teller Pro (7 Entries)

Story Teller Master (10 Entries)

Book Your Tickets

Online Finals & Ceremony Pass

What you receive

  • Promotion via social media in advance and after the event
  • Top 3 Entries per category will be highlighted at the ceremony for each category
  • Recognition for you and your team
  • Have your story evaluated by CX Thought Leaders from around the world
  • Benchmark your organisation against other industry leaders
  • Access to view and learn from over 130 case studies at the virtual finals
  • Network with like-minded CX practitioners in virtual chat rooms
  • Get a benchmark feedback report from the judges after the event
  • Opportunity to ask your burning questions to other finalists post event
  • Engaging and fun ceremony professionally produced by award winning producers

3 Online Finals & Ceremony Passes

Access for 3 people to the online awards finals & ceremony

5 Online Finals & Ceremony Passes

Access for 5 people to the online awards finals & ceremony

10 Online Finals & Ceremony Passes

Access for 10 people to the online awards finals & ceremony

Enterprise Pass

Looking to bring your whole team to the event? Contact us about our Enterprise discounts for 10+ attendees.

Once you enter, you will have access to

The Official Entry Form

Once payment is received this interactive PDF will be sent to your registered email.

Benchmarked feedback report

Read comments from the judges who scored your presentation to continually improve.


We will promote you to our global network.

Marketing materials

Download your marketing pack to share your success through social media.

Frequently Asked Questions

The full criteria can be found here.

The awards are judged in two parts, the written entry and the finals video presentation. Winners are selected based on the highest score across these two sections of the assessment. Winners are only announced when the trophies are presented at the online ceremony on the 22nd September 2020.

It really depends on the nature and timelines of the initiative/project/campaign, however if you are in any doubt, members of our team would be happy to help guide you on suitable categories for your story and advise the way forward.

The process is very simple and all the information is listed here, If you have any additional questions please contact us and a member of the team will be happy to help – Learn how to enter.

All our judges are independent specialists in their chosen categories. Take a look at all of the judges (so far) at this years awards here.

Of course, please visit the resources page here.